Site Map





Home » Let's Farm » Free Range Farmers - Purchase Chicks » Nova Scotia | New Brunswick | PEI » Nova Scotia - The Co-Op Store » Jul | Aug | Sep 2017
Jul | Aug | Sep 2017

NS | The Co-Op Store

Orders are processed at 5pm AST, sorted by 
time of purchase, and dependent on number of chicks available.

Please choose your delivery day.
Thursday July 6
Thursday July 13
Thursday July 20
Thursday July 27
Thursday August 3
Thursday August 10
Thursday August 17
Thursday August 24
Thursday August 31
Thursday September 7
Thursday September 14
Thursday September 21
Thursday September 28


Cart: 0  Total: $0.00